Many GEM-CAR customers claim that our repair shop management software
actually does not cost them a dime
(GEM-CAR for free)... that is, it pays for
itself thanks to a single function. All the other
intuitive functions help generate more sales, increased profits and time savings.
- The function these customers refer to is the additional margin option, where you can add an automatic % to be added to the selling price.
- For example, if you sell $100,000 in parts in a year, an additional margin of only 2% would represent an extra $2000 in revenue. Each month, GEM-CAR can generate an Additional Margin report to keep you informed of the cumulative amount earned.